Skip to content

Mary Margaret Blanchard

December 12, 2011

 

1. I am completely addicted to Once Upon A Time.  If you have not seen this show, I feel very sorry for you.  Go watch it immediately.

2. Are you still reading? You should be watching Once Upon A Time.

3. I love this outfit.  I’ve worn it twice now.  It is my Mary Margaret Blanchard look.  It makes me feel like Mary Margaret.  (And also a Princess.) If you do not know who Mary Margaret Blanchard is, go watch Once Upon a Time right now.  I’ll give you a hint: She gets The Prince.  You know… THE Prince.  The Charming One.

p.s. Excuse my half asleep look in the last picture. I was… half asleep, I guess.

*Photo Credit to Susie

16 Comments leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    December 12, 2011 1:05 pm

    LOVE the purse and skirt! Highly love it! We just got a maurices in our mall yay!!! 3 moves ago, we lived by a Maurices and boy they sure have fabulous 75% off sales in the back….I try to hold out and not look at the 50% ….cuz i know 75% is coming! I love their Khakis; they are the only ones that fit me right. I bought a pair (my very first and only pair) of gladiator shoes there for 8 dollars at the end of summer this past year….towards spring I’ve bought some nice 75% off winter coats too. *Sigh* we should go shopping together 🙂 We have such the same taste…I just can’t believe it 🙂

    • flowershopgirl permalink*
      December 12, 2011 3:27 pm

      I would LOVE to go shopping with you!

  2. Susannah permalink
    December 13, 2011 7:11 pm

    Jak, you look charming 😉

    • flowershopgirl permalink*
      December 14, 2011 3:22 pm

      But, do I look like MRS. Charming??? THAT is the question… 🙂

      • Susannah permalink
        December 16, 2011 10:13 am

        You’re Mrs. Charming material for SURE!

  3. Deb permalink
    December 14, 2011 10:32 am

    You’re making me want to raid Charming Charlie again. I don’t neeeeeeeeeeeeeed this!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *hyperventilates* (You look very cute, btw).

    • flowershopgirl permalink*
      December 14, 2011 3:22 pm

      What is Charming Charlie?

      • Pilgrim Dreamer permalink
        December 16, 2011 4:10 pm

        Are you serious???? Girlfriend, there’s a Charming Charlie in Madison. You are hereby commanded to go there. It’s THE ultimate female accessory store. Jewelry, hats, scarves, shoes, clothes, pashminas, handbags, in nearly every major color. All organized by color, rather than by items. You walk in and there’s much so sparkle it feels like a fairytale, LOL I have so little control in that store. I only allow myself 1 trip per year. But you should go. Really. Stop reading this and get the car. And enter the happy place.

  4. December 14, 2011 10:36 am

    Oh, and I’m watching Once Upon A Time now! Just FYI 😀

  5. flowershopgirl permalink*
    December 14, 2011 3:23 pm

    DO YOU LOVE IT?!??!?!?!?! 😀

    • Pilgrim Dreamer permalink
      December 16, 2011 4:06 pm

      I’m pretty much obsessed. Thank you. I needed that. *sighs*

      • Sarah permalink
        December 17, 2011 5:19 am

        I’ve never heard of Charming Charlie! Off to a store locator….

  6. December 15, 2011 9:50 am

    I want to watch Once Upon a Time SO much!! I watched through (and bought) all 6 seasons of LOST, and I’m figuring I’ll love Once since it was written by the same people. 🙂

    • flowershopgirl permalink*
      December 15, 2011 10:29 am

      Tricia, you will LOVE Once Upon A Time. 🙂

  7. Pilgrim Dreamer permalink
    December 16, 2011 4:14 pm

    Btw, this is Deb. I signed in with my wordpress account this time, which is why the name is different. Just in case you were wondering why a Pilgrim was telling you to go to Charming Charlie.

    • flowershopgirl permalink*
      December 16, 2011 4:18 pm

      I figured it was you… 🙂 I’m going to make this one of my New Years resolutions. “Go to Charming Charlies”

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!