Skip to content

The Art Student

December 7, 2011

Let’s be clear.  I am not an art student.  I’m not even an artist.  Or a student.  But, I love this outfit.  And my sister said it made me look like an art student. So, if art students dress like this every day, maybe I should apply for some classes.  I wonder how long I could keep up the ruse… before they discovered that I draw stick people…

*Photo Credit to Susie

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    December 8, 2011 6:23 am

    Really cute! Yah, it is art student material! I didn’t know Merle Norman sold purses! I like your watch…I am a “big face” watch fan. 🙂 You look really good in straight pants! I still can’t pull it off 😦

  2. Susannah permalink
    December 8, 2011 9:15 am

    HAhahahah! Jak don’t you know fashion IS art! You look super cute!

I want to meet you! Leave me a comment!

